Hvem arbejder i PsykInfo

​Leder af PsykInfo

​Caroline Osander

Mail: caroline.osander@regionh.dk 
Tlf.: 3864 1301
Mobil: 2963 9729


Kommunikationskonsulent

Simon Brønnum
Mail: simon.broennum@regionh.dk
Tlf.: 3864 1304


Projektkonsulent

Tina Maria Brændgaard Nissen
Mail: tina.braendgaard.nissen@regionh.dk
Tlf.: 3864 1312


EN AF OS 

Formidlings- og undervisningskonsulent
Liv Rex Hansen
Mail: liv.rex.hansen@regionh.dk
Tlf.: 3864 1306



Receptionist

Maria Samson
Mail: maria.samson@regionh.dk
Tlf.: 3864 1300


Rådgiver
Katinka Bonde Lind
Mail: katinka.bonde.lind@regionh.dk
Tlf.: 3864 1300


Rådgiver
Cecilie Georg Jensen
Mail: cecilie.georg.jensen@regionh.dk
Tlf.: 3864 1300



Redaktør