​​​

Hvem arbejder i PsykInfo

​Leder PsykInfo
​Caroline Osander

Mail: caroline.osander@regionh.dk 
Tlf: 3864 1301
Mobil: 2963 9729


Kommunikationskonsulent
Andreas Bergmann Steen

Mail: andreas.bergmann.steen@regionh.dk
Tlf:3864 1312
Mobil.: 2126 0996


Formidlings- og undervisningskonsulent (EN AF OS)
Liv Rex Hansen

Mail: liv.rex.hansen@regionh.dk
Tlf.: 3864 1306


Frivilligkonsulent (EN AF OS)
Maria Rørdam

Mail: maria.roerdam@regionh.dk

Direkte tlf: 2054 9342


Receptionist
Maria Samson

Mail: maria.samson@regionh.dk
Tlf.: 3864 1300


Rådgiver
Katinka Bonde Lind

Mail: katinka.bonde.lind@regionh.dk
Tlf.: 3864 1300


Rådgiver
Turi Schierup

Mail: turi.schierup@regionh.dk
Tlf.: 3864 1300

Redaktør