Hvem arbejder i PsykInfo

​Leder af PsykInfo

​Caroline Osander

Mail: Caroline.Osander@regionh.dk 
Tlf.: 3864 1301
Mobil: 2963 9729


Kommunikationskonsulent 

Louise Høgenhaven
Mail: louise.hoegenhaven.andersen@regionh.dk
Tlf: 3864 1305


Projektkonsulent
Camilla Kragh Fruensgaard
Mail: camilla.kragh.fruensgaard@regionh.dk
38641305



Sekretær (På barsel)
Trine Gandrup Eriksen
Mail: trine.gandrup.eriksen@regionh.dk
Tlf: 3864 1300

Sekretær
Lene Juhl Fry
Mail: lene.juhl.fry@regionh.dk
Tlf: 3864 1300



Rådgiver
Katinka Bonde Lind
Mail: katinka.bonde.lind@regionh.dk
Tlf: 3864 1300


Rådgiver
Cecilie Georg Jensen
Mail: cecilie.georg.jensen@regionh.dk
Tlf: 3864 1300



EN AF OS Underviser & projektmedarbejder
Liv Rex Hansen
Mail: liv.rex.hansen@regionh.dk
Tlf: 3864 1306


Redaktør