Scientific Advisory Board

CINS has an international scientific advisory board. Its members evaluate the research and advise ​the researchers at CINS.

Members of the CINS Scientific Advisory Board are:

  • Andreas Meyer-Lindenberg, MD, Ph.D., Professor and Chairman of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy, University of Heidelberg, Director, Central Institute of Mental Health, Mannheim
  • Vince D. Calhoun, Ph.D., Professor and Director, Image Analysis and MR Research, The Mind Research Network, Depts. of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Neurosciences, Psychiatry & Computer Science, University of New Mexico and Adjunct Professor, Dept. of Psychiatry, Yale University
  • Peter Williamson, MD, Ph.D. Professor and Tanna Schulich Chair in Neuroscience and Mental Health, Department of Psychiatry, Western University & the Lawson Health Research Institute and the Robarts Research Institute, Ontario, Canada
  • Kjetil Sundet, Dr.Philos, Professor and Head of Department, Department of Psychology, University of Oslo, Norway
Responsible editor