Medarbejdere

Professorer  



Navn
Email
Telefon

Anne Amalie Elgaard Thorup 

anne.Amalie.Elgaard.Thorup@regionh.dk

3864 7355/ 2621 0826

Merete Nordentoft

merete.nordentoft@regionh.dk

3864 7349/ 2060 7552

​Michael Eriksen Benrós    ​michael.Eriksen.Benros@regionh.dk ​2625 5239

Programledere


Navn
Email

Annette Erlangsen

annette.Erlangsen@regionh.dk

3864 7465/ 4026 3918

Carsten Hjorthøj

carsten.hjorthoej@regionh.dk

3864 7454/ 2613 6290

Michael Eriksen Benrós michael.Eriksen.Benros@regionh.dk 2625 5239

Lene Falgaard Eplov

lene.Falgaard.Eplov@regionh.dk

3864 7468/ 2018 4687

​Louise Birkedal Glenthøj


louise.birkedal.glenthoej@regionh.dk


​2254 0222


Seniorforskere og Postdocs

Navn
Email
Telefon

Anne Ranning

anne.Ranning@regionh.dk

3864 7443

Dorte Nordholm

dorte.nordholm@regionh.dk

Chalotte Heinsvig Poulsen

chalotte.heinsvig.poulsen.01@regionh.dk

2399 2797

​Charlotte Mühlmann

charlotte.muehlmann@regionh.dk

Lone Hellström

lone.hellstroem@regionh.dk

2383 6038

Nicoline Hemager

nicoline.hemager@regionh.dk

3864 7350/ 2999 7840

Rune Haubo Christensen

rune.haubo.christensen@regionh.dk

Sandra Feodor Nilsson 

sandra.feodor.nilsson@regionh.dk

3864 7443/2073 7212

Thomas Christensen

tchr0091@regionh.dk

2752 1086

Trine Madsen

trine.madsen@regionh.dk

​Ron Nudel
ron.nudel@regionh.dk

Ph.d.-studerende

Navn
Email
Telefon

Andreas Hoff

andreas.hoff@regionh.dk

3864 7344

Anne Emilie Stürup

anne.emilie-stuerup@regionh.dk

Anne Søndergaard

anne.soendergaard.02@regionh.dk

2160 8259

Benjamin Alexander Thorup Arnfred

benjamin.alexander.thorup.arnfred@regionh.dk

Camilla Munch Nielsen

camilla.munch.nielsen@regionh.dk

2491 9571

Helene G. Hansen

helene.gjervig.hansen@regionh.dk

Julie Brandt

julie.marie.brandt@regionh.dk

2134 6246

Maja Gregersen

maja.gregersen@regionh.dk

3864 7354/ 2334 8893

Marie Starzer

marie.starzer@regionh.dk

2021 7560

Mette Falkenberg Krantz

mette.falkenberg.krantz@regionh.dk

2134 7837

Nadja Kehler Curth 

nadja.kehler.curth.01@regionh.dk

5146 7310

Nina Sørensen

nina.soerensen.03@regionh.dk

2147 1661

Rose Jeppesen 

rose.jeppesen@regionh.dk

3059 6768

Sara Dorthea Nielsen

sara.dorthea.nielsen@regionh.dk                                                    

Siv Therese Bjørkedal

siv-Therese.Bogevik.Bjoerkedal@regionh.dk    

2059 4538

​Sonja Orlovska-Waastsonja.orlovska-waast@regionh.dk​3059 6768

Forskningsassistenter

Navn
Email
Telefon
​Cecilie Høgh Egmose
​cecilie.hoegh.egmose.01@regionh.dk
​3069 6682
​Lisbeth Juhl Mikkelsen
​lisbeth.juhl.mikkelsen@regionh.dk
​2999 7835
​Ulrik Nykjær Jeppesen
ulrik.nykjaer.jeppesen@regionh.dk
​Lisa Charlotte Smith
​lisa.smith@regionh.dk
​2157 5107
​Lise Mariegaard
lise.Mariegaard@regionh.dk
​2441 9067
​Josefine Winther Davy
​josefine.winther.davy@regionh.dk
​2399 8688
​Martin Wilms
mailto:mmartin.wilms@regionh.dk
​Sinnika Birkehøj Rohd
sinnika.birkehoej.rohd@regionh.dk
​3066 2723
​Ida Sophie Friderichsen
ida.sophie.friderichsen@regionh.dk

​Marie Nymand
marie.nymand@regionh.dk
​2999 7835 
​Mette Enevoldsen
​mette.enevoldsen@regionh.dk
​2134 6246
​Mette Karlsen
​mette.karlsen@regionh.dk 
​3055 6382
​Anne Sofie Due
anne.sofie.due@regionh.dk
​4047 6557

Datamanager



Navn
Email
Telefon

Jessica Ohland

jessica.ohland@regionh.dk

Forskningsårsstuderende

Navn
Email
Telefon

Anna Skovgaard Møller

 anna.skovgaard.moeller.nielsen.01@regionh.dk        

Cecilie Aalling

cecilie.aalling.husballe.01@regionh.dk

Johannes Bach-Mortensen

johannes.bach-mortensen.01@regionh.dk

​Anna Lund Jacobsen
​anna.lund.jacobsen@regionh.dk
​2629 1141
Frederik Beske Almstrup
frederik.beske.almstrup.01@regionh.dk

​Nikolaj Kjær Høier
nikolaj.kjaer.hoeier.01@regionh.dk
​4244 5456
​Troels Boldt Rømer
troels.boldt.roemer.03@regionh.dk

​Ina Viktoria Mousten
ina.viktoria.mousten.02@regionh.dk
​Beate Holmelund Frandsen
​beate.holmelund.frandsen@regionh.dk

​Katrine Mohr Christensen​katrine.mohr.christensen@regionh.dk


Studentermedhjælpere



Navn
Email
Telefon
​Emma Louise Sillehoved
​emma.louise.sillehoved@regionh.dk
​Melanie Ritter
​melanie.ritter@regionh.dk 
​Miriam Nadelmann

​Administrative medarbejdere


Navn
Email
Telefon

Bea Ebersbach

bea.marie.kolbe.ebersbach@regionh.dk

2334 9551

Hanne Junge Larsen               

hanne.Junge.Larsen@regionh.dk

3864 7459/ 2752 1083

Katrine Gren Voldby

katrine.gren.voldby@regionh.dk 


Line Carmichael

line.carmichael@regionh.dk

2443 9104

Lisa Poulsen

lisa.poulsen@regionh.dk

4026 5319

Signe Clausen

signe.clausen@regionh.dk

2979 0168

​Rikke Vinding
rikke.vinding@regionh.dk
​3058 1642