Medarbejdere

Professorer  



Navn
Email
Telefon

Anne Amalie Elgaard Thorup 

Anne.Amalie.Elgaard.Thorup@regionh.dk

3864 7355 / 2621 0826

Merete Nordentoft

Merete.nordentoft@regionh.dk  

3864 7349 / 2060 7552

​Michael Eriksen Benrós   Michael.Eriksen.Benros@regionh.dk​2625 5239

Programledere


Navn
Email

Annette Erlangsen

Annette.Erlangsen@regionh.dk

3864 7465 / 4026 3918

Carsten Hjorthøj

carsten.hjorthoej@regionh.dk

3864 7454 / 2613 6290

Holger Sørensen

holger.jelling.soerensen@regionh.dk

3864 7441

Lene Falgaard Eplov

Lene.Falgaard.Eplov@regionh.dk

3864 7468 / 2018 4687

​Michael Eriksen BenrósMichael.Eriksen.Benros@regionh.dk​2625 5239

Seniorforskere og Postdocs

Navn
Email
Telefon

Anne Ranning

Anne.Ranning@regionh.dk

3864 7443

Britt Morthorst

britt.reuter.morthorst@regionh.dk

3864 7460 / 2752 1085

Dorte Nordholm

dorte.nordholm@regionh.dk

Chalotte Heinsvig Poulsen

chalotte.heinsvig.poulsen.01@regionh.dk

2399 2797

​Charlotte Mühlmann

charlotte.muehlmann@regionh.dk

Lone Hellström

lone.hellstroem@regionh.dk

2383 6038

Louise Birkedal Glenthøj

louise.birkedal.glenthoej@regionh.dk

Marianne Melau

marianne.melau@regionh.dk  

3864 0640

Nicoline Hemager

nicoline.hemager@regionh.dk

3864 7350 / 2999 7840

Nis Palm Suppli

nis.suppli@regionh.dk

Rune Haubo Bojesen Christensen

rune.haubo.christensen@regionh.dk

Sandra Nilsson 

sandra.feodor.nilsson@regionh.dk

3864 7443

Thomas Christensen

tchr0091@regionh.dk

2752 1086

Trine Madsen

trine.madsen@regionh.dk

Ph.d.-studerende

Navn
Email
Telefon

Andreas Hoff

andreas.hoff@regionh.dk

3864 7344

Anne Emilie Stürup

anne.emilie-stuerup@regionh.dk

Anne Søndergaard

anne.soendergaard.02@regionh.dk

2160 8259

Benjamin Alexander Thorup Arnfred

benjamin.alexander.thorup.arnfred@regionh.dk

Camilla Christiani

camilla.austa.christiani@regionh.dk

Camilla Munch Nielsen

camilla.munch.nielsen@regionh.dk

2491 9571

Helene Gjervig Hansen

helene.gjervig.hansen@regionh.dk

Jonas Peter Fisker

Jonas.Fisker@regionh.dk

2335 8619

Julie Brandt

julie.marie.brandt@regionh.dk

2134 6246

Katrine Søborg Spang

katrine.soeborg.spang@regionh.dk

3864 7353 / 2999 7839

Maja Gregersen

maja.gregersen@regionh.dk

3864 7354 / 2334 8893

Marie Starzer

marie.starzer@regionh.dk

2021 7560

Mette falkenberg krantz

mette.falkenberg.krantz@regionh.dk

2134 7837

Nadja Kehler Curth 

nadja.kehler.curth.01@regionh.dk

5146 7310

Nina Sørensen

nina.soerensen.03@regionh.dk

2147 1661

Rie Poulsen

rie.mandrup.poulsen@regionh.dk

2325 8879

Rose Jeppesen 

rose.jeppesen@regionh.dk

3059 6768

Siv Therese Bjørkedal

Siv-Therese.Bogevik.Bjoerkedal@regionh.dk

2059 4538

Sonja Orlovska-Waast

sonja.orlovska-waast@regionh.dk

3059 6768

Forskningsassistenter

Navn
Email
Telefon
​Benedikte Kudahl
benedikte.kudahl@regionh.dk
​2042 9936
​Cecilie Høgh Egmose
cecilie.hoegh.egmose.01@regionh.dk
​3069 6682
​Christine Posselt
christine.posselt@regionh.dk

​Lisbeth Juhl Mikkelsen
lisbeth.juhl.mikkelsen@regionh.dk
​2999 7835
​Lise Mariegaard
Lise.Mariegaard@regionh.dk
​2441 9067
​Josefine Winther Davy
josefine.winther.davy@regionh.dk
​2399 8688
​Martin Wilms
martin.wilms@regionh.dk
​Mette Nørgaard Nielsen
mette.noergaard.nielsen@regionh.dk
​2525 8216
​Sara Mundy
sara.skriver.mundy@regionh.dk
​2023 9375
​Sinnika Birkehøj Rohd
sinnika.birkehoej.rohd@regionh.dk
​3066 2723

Datamanager

Navn
Email
Telefon

Jessica Ohland

jessica.ohland@regionh.dk

Forskningsårsstuderende

Navn
Email
Telefon

Anna Skovgaard Møller

anna.skovgaard.moeller.nielsen.01@regionh.dk

Artemis Helene Bunyoz

artemis.helene.bunyoz.02@regionh.dk

2117 2350

Cecilie Aalling

cecilie.aalling.husballe.01@regionh.dk

Johannes Bach-Mortensen

johannes.bach-mortensen.01@regionh.dk

Studentermedhjælpere

Navn
Email
Telefon

Benthe Emke

benthe.emke.vink@regionh.dk

Emma Louise Sillehoved

emma.louise.sillehoved@regionh.dk

Ingrid Rose Maclean-Nyegaard

ingrid.rose.maclean-nyegaard@regionh.dk

Jonas Schultz

jonas.schultz.ingerslev.01@regionh.dk

Louise Frederikke Nielsen

louise.frederikke.nielsen@regionh.dk

Melanie Ritter

melanie.ritter@regionh.dk

Miriam Nadelmann

miriam.nadelmann@regionh.dk

Administrative medarbejdere


Navn
Email
Telefon

Bea Ebersbach

bea.marie.kolbe.ebersbach@regionh.dk

2334 9551

Hanne Junge Larsen               

Hanne.Junge.Larsen@regionh.dk

3864 7459 / 2752 1083

Katrine Gren Voldby

katrine.gren.voldby@regionh.dk

Laila I. Ekstrøm

laila.ekstroem@regionh.dk

3864 7349

Line Carmichael

line.carmichael@regionh.dk

2443 9104

Lisa Poulsen

lisa.poulsen@regionh.dk

3864 7457 / 4026 5319

Signe Clausen

signe.clausen@regionh.dk

2979 0168