Staff

​Meet the research staff at CNSR




​​​​Leader of CNSR​​​​​

 

Bjørn H. Ebdrup
Professor & Consultant Psychiatrist 
PhD & MD
bjoern.ebdrup@regionh.dk​​​​​

Founder of CNSR​

 

​​​​Birthe Y. Glenthøj
Professor E​​​merita​
Dr.Med.Sci & MD
Birte.Glenthoej@regionh.dk​​

Chief Research Nurse​

 

Helle Schæbel
Nurse
helle.schaebel@regionh.dk

Senior Researcher


Tina D. Kristensen
PhD & psychologist
tina.dam.kristensen@regionh.dk

Senior Researcher

Cecilie K. Lemvigh
PhD & psychologist
cecilie.koldbaek.lemvigh@regionh.dk

Senior Researcher

Jayachandra M. Raghav
PhD & computer science engineer 
jayachandra.mitta.raghava@regionh.dk​

Senior Researcher

Karen M. S. Ambrosen
PhD & Biomedical engineer
karen.marie.sandoe.ambrosen@regionh.dk

Senior Researcher

Kirsten B. Bojesen 
PhD & MD
kirsten.borup.bojesen@regionh.dk

Senior Researcher

Mette Ø. Nielsen
PhD & MD
mette.oedegaard.nielsen@regionh.dk

Research Coordinator

Mikkel E. Sørensen
MSc Molecular Biology
mikkel.erlang.soerensen@regionh.dk 

PhD student

Fabian M. Mager
Biomedical engineer 
fabian.martin.mager@regionh.dk

PhD student

Grimur Høgnason Mohr 
MD
grimur.hoegnason.mohr@regionh.dk

PhD student

Helle Gade Andersen 
MD
helle.gade.andersen.02@regionh.dk

PhD student

Jesper Ø. Rasmussen
MD
jesper.oestrup.rasmussen@regionh.dk

PhD student

Julie B. Rosenberg
MD
julie.boejstrup.nielsen.01@regionh.dk

PhD student

Kristina B. Gundersen
Psychologist 
kristina.ballestad.gundersen@regionh.dk

PhD student

Olga B. Baltzersen
MD 
olga.bengaard.baltzersen@regionh.dk

PhD student

Parisa Mohammadzadeh
MD
parisa.mohammadzadeh@regionh.dk

PhD student

Victor Sørensen
MSc Human Physiology
victor.soerensen@regionh.dk

Research Nurse

Maria Martinez Hjørngaard 
Nurse
maria.martinez.hjoerngaard@regionh.dk

Research Nurse

​Gitte S. Andersen
Nurse
gitte.saltoft.andersen@regionh.dk

​Research Secretary

Lisbeth Jensen 
Research secretary & PA for Bjørn Ebdrup 
lisbeth.03.jensen@regionh.dk

​Research Assistant

Daban K. A. Sulaiman
Biomedical engineer student
daban.khalid.ameen.sulaiman@regionh.dk

​Research Assistant

Anne Sofie A. Dahl
MD student
anne.sofie.abildskov.dahl@regionh.dk​

Redaktør